Arkadia media agency

Our People

Event Manager & CoFounder
Davide Seno
davide@arkadia.agency
Head of Sales & CoFounder
Giulia Pasquariello
giulia@arkadia.agency
CEO & CoFounder
Karim Khaldi
karim@arkadia.agency
Talent Manager & CoFounder
Roberto Lucentini
roberto@arkadia.agency
Sales Manager
Emily De Gregorio
emily@arkadia.agency
Head of Production
Gabriele Rivaben
gabriele@arkadia.agency
Account Manager
Michael Pacioni
michael@arkadia.agency
Account Manager
Michela Gasperini
michela@arkadia.agency
Account Manager
Noemi Serra
noemi@arkadia.agency
PR Manager
Roberta ArnĂ²
roberta@arkadia.agency
Merchandise Manager
Valentina Valzania
valentina@arkadia.agency
Arkadia media agency

Our Partners